clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Seton Hall's 2014-15 non-conference schedule has been finalized

The Pirates rounded out their non-conference schedule for the 2014-15 season on Monday.

Jim O'Connor-USA TODAY Sports

On Monday, the Seton Hall Pirates announced their non-conference schedule for the upcoming 2014-15 season. The Pirates will be looking to rebound after a dismal season in 2013, highlighted by their stunning upset over Villanova in the 2014 Big East Tournament.

The one major non-conference matchup to look forward to is when the Pirates travel out to Wichita to take on the Shockers, who are coming off the heels of an historic season in their own right.

A full look at the schedule can be seen below:

Sun., Nov. 16 Mercer - Newark, New Jersey

Sat./Sun., Nov. 22-23 Clemson/Gardner Webb - St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Fri., Nov. 21 Nevada* - St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Mon., Nov. 24 TBD - St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

Sat., Nov. 29 George Washington - Newark, New Jersey

Tues., Dec. 2 Mount St. Mary's - Newark, New Jersey

Sat., Dec. 6 Rutgers - Newark, New Jersey

Tues., Dec. 9 at Wichita State - Wichita, Kansas

Sun., Dec. 14 Saint Peter's - Newark, New Jersey

Thurs., Dec. 18 at South Florida - Tampa, Florida

Sun., Dec. 21 at Georgia - Athens, Georgia

Sat., Dec. 27 Maine - South Orange, New Jersey