clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Final Big East Tournament Bracket With Times and Television Information

Getty Images

The Big East season is over, below is the final, official bracket for the Big East Tournament that begins at noon on Tuesday with what we will officially refer to from here on out as "The DePaul".

First Round: Tuesday, March 6

Noon: No. 16 DePaul vs. No. 9 Connecticut (ESPN2)

2 p.m.: No. 13 Pittsburgh vs. No. 12 St. John's (ESPN2)

7 p.m.: No. 15 Providence vs. No. 10 Seton Hall (ESPNU)

9 p.m.: No. 14 Villanova vs. No. 11 Rutgers (ESPNU)

Second Round: Wednesday, March 7

Noon: DePaul/UConn winner vs. No. 8 West Virginia (ESPN)

2 p.m.: Pitt/St. John's winner vs. No. 5 Georgetown (ESPN)

7 p.m.: Providence/Seton Hall winner vs. No. 7 Louisville (ESPN)

9 p.m.: Villanova/Rutgers winner vs. No. 6 South Florida (ESPN)

Quarterfinals: Thursday, March 8

Noon: DePaul/UConn/West Virginia winner vs. No. 1 Syracuse (ESPN)

2 p.m.: Pitt/St. John's/Georgetown winner vs. No. 4 Cincinnati (ESPN)

7 p.m.: Providence/Seton Hall/Louisville winner vs. No. 2 Marquette (ESPN)

9 p.m.: Villanova/Rutgers/USF winner vs. No. 3 Notre Dame (ESPN)

Semifinals: Friday, March 9

Winners of Thursday's noon and 2 p.m. games (ESPN)

9 p.m.: Winners of Thursday's 7 p.m. and 9 p.m. games (ESPN)

Championship: Saturday, March 10 at 9:00 PM (ESPN)