clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011 Big East/SEC Challenge TV Schedule

The schedule for the Big East/SEC Challenge has finally been set. Out of the 24 teams in the challenge, eight teams from the Big East and five from the SEC participated in the NCAA tournament last season. There will be no neutral site games and each conference hosts six games per year.

Here are the complete TV listings for the 2011 Big East/SEC Challenge:

Thursday, December 1

  • Providence at South Carolina, 7 p.m., ESPNU
  • St. John's at Kentucky, 7:30 p.m., ESPN2/
  • Mississippi at DePaul, 9 p.m., ESPNU
  • Georgetown at Alabama, 9:30 p.m., ESPN2/

Friday, December 2

  • Florida at Syracuse, 6:30 p.m., ESPN/
  • Cincinnati at Georgia, 7 p.m., ESPNU
  • Vanderbilt at Louisville, 8:30 p.m., ESPN/
  • Auburn at Seton Hall, 9 p.m., ESPNU

Saturday, December 3

  • Arkansas at Connecticut, 3:15 p.m., ESPN/
  • Pittsburgh at Tennessee, 5:15 p.m., ESPN/
  • LSU at Rutgers, 7 pm., ESPNU
  • West Virginia at Mississippi State, 9 p.m., ESPNU

Which games are you planning on watching now that you know when they will be on?